Jonathan Wylly
Jonathan Wylly
Executive Director
Richard Bechter
Richard Bechter
Residential Services Director
Laura Kidd
Laura M. Kidd, LPCC-S, LICDC-CS
Outpatient Clinical Director
Nicole Labor
Nicole T. Labor, DO, BCFP, BCABAM, FASAM
Medical Director
Elizabeth Langford
Elizabeth Langford, BSN, RN
Health Services Director 
LT Myers
La Tonya Myers, M.B.A., B.B.A.
Human Resource & Communications Director
Meredith Myers
Meredith Myers, LPCC-S, CDCA
Director of Clinical Services
Dean Sloane
Dean Sloane, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Gayle Stickley
Gayle Stickey
Director of Quality & Performance Improvement